September Ipsy Bag

Better late than never right? It has been such a busy month with football games 3 times a week, full-time work, and trying to keep up with cooking and running around for my now family of FOUR kids plus a husband that I have not had much time to breathe. It’s Sunday and I spent the morning teaching Sunday school for my awesome class of 4th graders, then home for lunch for the fam, then we had our monthly 4H Clover kid meeting so I am finally sitting down to take a breath. Which is crazy because it is already almost 4pm. Paula Deen’s crock pot mac and cheese is in the crockpot, boys are at football, 4H is done and my bathtub is calling my name. But first I NEED to share my products…..
Admittedly, I haven’t tried most of these products yet. So I will have to come back to post reviews later. BUT I am so excited to share my Ipsy glam bag for September! Love the colors… specially since the trend is fall and browns/taupes which is completely me. PLUS my haircolor has been changed to my fall darb browns and reds for fall so this is perfect!

Here is what I got:

*Ipsy NYX 01 3 color shadow palette in No tans allowed – click here IpsyNYX

Update! I have been using this eye color for several months and love it! Stays on, minimal creasing and love the color! 

*Trust fund beauty nail polish is Elegantly Wasted- click here Trust fund beauty

*Eau Thermale Ave’ne Masque- click here Lau Thermale

*JCats Beauty #Makeup of the day Slide on pencil in Bronze- click here Jcat Beauty

I also got a Crown shadow/crease duet brush that I desperately needed as my old one is getting pretty flat. I cannot wait to try these all and get a report back….

So there you have it- my products for the month. Now that my bathtub is calling my name, I think I may slap the mask on and finally get a chance to try some of these out. Has anyone else used these and what did you think? Anyone else have the same in their Ipsy bag?

Have a great rest of your Sunday!

One thought on “September Ipsy Bag

Leave a Reply

