November Ipsy bag

  
It’s here! My November Ipsy bag has arrived…

Here is the latest and greatest!

Smashbox full exposure mascara

Jesse’s girl eyeshadow primer

Be a Bombshell eyeliner in wild child

Hydra – activ three in one hero hydration cream

Tres-tique mini matte lip crayon in chile red

I cannot wait to try all the stuff! I would take more time to attach links but I am posting from my phone. Will have to do that later. On a side note…my October glam bag pumpkin mask was awesome! Would highly recommend. It had exfoliating scrubbers as part of the mask and when I used it with my Clairsonic my face felt very clean. I would recommend it if you are wanting a mask you can use a couple times a week.

I am currently working on my post about Nashville girls weekend and will get that posted as soon as possible. It’s been pretty crazy and when I got home Monday night I ended up having my car towed home from the airport due to a flat. More on that in my Nashville post!

Off to church in the morning and then an all day basketball tournament for Tyler in the afternoon. Maybe I can get into posting tomorrow night. If not have a great rest of the weekend!

~Laura

2 thoughts on “November Ipsy bag

Leave a Reply

