December Ipsy bag

I am a little behind on this post- especially since I have already received my sneak peek at January. So I am getting it done TODAY.  New year so need a clean slate right??

I have already tried one product from my December Ipsy bag and loved it! Here it is…

Skinn Dimitri James Sugar lips polishing scrub for lips. It can be found here: Sugar Lips

Loved it! I can see if you overuse it if you are not careful…. it can make your lips sore so watch out… but it definitely helped clean off the dry skin on my lips. Loved it!

I also got the following and have not used these…

Julie nail color in pin up girl: Julie nail color

Peter Lamas Intensive repair hand cream (which must be good because it is sold out): Peter Lamas

Peony eyeshadow trio in gilded: Peony Eyeshadow

Peony power of love natural lipstick by Pacifica: Peony by Pacifica

This is it for December! Here is wishing everyone all the best in 2016!

Laura

 

 

Leave a Reply

